Official Website of GCCIR

Contact The Board

Commissioner Mark Wilson  818-675-6061
Sectary Robert Ahola 310-713-0547 
Treasurer Marni Vath  310-936-2721


Division One
 (SBCC) Kevin Battle  805-451-5652
(UCI) Ryan Soto  209-986-2008
Division Two
(CL) Steve Stone 805-504-5493
(APU) Joshua Olford  714-342-6777
Division Three
(PLU) Jason Lee 619 672-5550
Comm to appoint  


Division Two
(OXY) Jason Lewis  661-289-0047
Comm to appoint